5/5

4.8 Stars | 142 Reviews

Trusted Dentistry in Lyndhurst, Ohio

Patient Reviews

See what our patients are saying! Our Patient Reviews page features genuine feedback about their experiences with our practice, our team, and the quality of care we provide.
3 weeks ago
Deborah DeGrange
Loved getting my teeth cleaned & the hygentist was very informative and helpful. She helped me plan out future plans for my dental care in conjuncture with my insurance coverage.
3 weeks ago
Sharon Decker
This was my first visit to Premier Dental and I was very happy from the minute I checked in until I left. Everyone took the time to explain things and that they truly care about you. Very caring and warm atmosphere in this office. I would definitely recommend them.
1 month ago
Juan Dornel
Thank you Dr Rita and staff for your incredible professionalism and support! My Invisalign journey was nothing short of your continuous and diligent care and help. I am so happy with my new smile! My whole family only trusts you with their dental care! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
3 months ago
kim wynn
My first visit at Premier Dental Associates Inc, in one word was "AMAZING". Starting from my appointment confirmation, to the warm inviting greeting of the team, to the Dental Technicians professional care and finally to my doctor. The wholistic consultation for my problem to providing me with various solutions was very enlightening. The best part, was feeling confident in knowing I am being provided with quality service from a team that looks at providing me with Quality Results. Thank you so much.
3 months ago
Warren Serrani
I’ve been seeing Dr. Rita for the past 9 years - everything from general teeth cleanings to most recently my Invisalign treatment! Her knowledge and care has made such a difference in both my life and my smile. 🙂 The staff is a true highlight of this office & always make me feel so welcomed and cared for. Everyone from Cindy and Erica at the front desk, to all of the wonderful hygienists who have worked on me over the years. I can’t imagine doing anywhere else for all my dental needs.
4 months ago
Oksana Zvereva
I wanted to thank Dr Rita and all of her amazing staff for treating my parents with the outmost love and respect! My father needed a lot of specialized care that only Dr Rita was able to provide. Unfortunately, chemo therapy did a lot of damage and he could not eat everything he wanted and was loosing his confidence. Dr Rita’s office welcomed him as their own family and gave him back what cancer had taken away. I can never thank Dr Rita and her staff enough for all their professionalism and kind hearts!
4 months ago
James O'Neill
"Premier Dental Associates" truly is a description of Dr. Rita & her staff! Dr. Rita & all her staff are very kind, caring & pleasant. Dr. Rita is a master of her profession. I feel fortunate to have found Premier on line, looking for "Best prosthodontists in Cleveland area."
4 months ago
Karl Daroux
This was my first appointment with this practice. I was in the waiting room maybe 30 seconds after completing my paperwork before being taken back and put in a chair. My hygienist, Becky, was quick and very educational as she explained what she was seeing in my mouth as she went. Dr. Rita was clear and positive in explaining my treatment plan. The entire experience was very informational and I felt that the entire operation was more interested in my care than in billing.
5 months ago
Zak Gerhardt
The staff is so kind and helpful. Dr. Rita is so professional and explained everything. Had a filling come out. The staff got me in very fast and the staff are like artist and perfectionist. No issues during the procedure. Best dental office to come too. 👌 thank you everyone at premier dental. You guys are masters of your craft. Thank you guys so much
6 months ago
Jessica Dorsky
Dr. Rita and her whole team are fantastic! I just finished Invisalign treatment and she made it so easy for me every step of the way, I love my new smile SO much! I’m always greeted warmly when I come into the office and couldn’t ask for a better experience as a patient. Would recommend Premier Dental Associates to anyone I know!!
6 months ago
Darci Gumins-Paulett
Dr Rita and her entire team have taken care of all my dental needs in a professional and compassionate manner. I have very sensitive teeth and they are the only dentist that were patient enough to let the rinse water warm up before rinsing. They go above and beyond to explain things, offer options, and help with billing.
6 months ago
Katherine Hill
Like many others, I am terrified of the dentist. Dr. Rita & all of her staff (clinical) and non clinical are AMAZING! They are all kind, patient, and always are welcoming like you are a family member. I have had fillings that cracked needing replaced and everyone made sure I was comfortable the whole process. I also had braces as a child, lost a retainer and teeth moved creating all kinds of spacing issues, had a scan for Invisalign and cannot be happier with my teeth! What a better and more comfortable way to get the smile I was looking for! Invisalign also helped me with reduction in grinding and I don’t have headaches from grinding either. I love my teeth and would highly recommend Dr. Rita 100% every day to everyone!!
7 months ago
Jill Jdgk
Dr. Rita’s practice is outstanding. She and her staff are so kind and have great expertise. To have both in a dental practice is rare. I am so glad I found Dr.Rita. I would highly recommend her to anybody. When I am there I know I am in great hands and they are all doing the best for me and with great kindness!

Smiles Built to Last

Smile Transformations
Experience the transformative impact of permanent full-arch dental implants as depicted in a carefully curated collection highlighting the incredible evolution from tentative smiles to confident, radiant grins of the present.
Be Our Next Success Story!
In 15 Seconds, Determine Your Dental Implant Eligibility.

meet our doctor

Get To Know Your Premier Doctor
Discover the expertise of your premier dental doctor, ensuring personalized care and optimal oral health. Uncover the key to a confident smile through a comprehensive understanding of your trusted dental professional.
Rita Kutsikovich DDS, MSH
Dr. Rita Kutsikovich, DDS, MPH., is a specialist in the field of prosthodontics and offers a wide array of services and treatments in specialized dentistry. She attended Virginia Commonwealth University for her undergraduate training and immediately advanced to Dental School at the Medical College of Virginia, completed the four year doctoral degree program in 2001, and became a licensed dentist.
She went on to pursue additional specialized education for three more years and graduated in 2004 from University of Pittsburgh with Masters Degree in Public health and Certificate in Prosthodontics. During those three years she has also managed to earn her Diplomate Status in the International Congress of Oral Implantologists , DICOI (www.icoi.org to find out more about the requirements to earn the status of DICOI). Her rigorous training enabled her with the expertise to provide comprehensive, complex treatments for patients.
Come Visit Us

Explore Premier Dental Associates

Experience the transformative impact of permanent full-arch dental implants as depicted in a carefully curated collection highlighting the incredible evolution from tentative smiles to confident, radiant grins of the present.
Smile Revolution Starts

Upgrade Your Smile, Transform Your Life!

Experience the freedom of a complete smile. Our dental implants offer natural looks and lasting comfort, empowering you to eat, laugh, and live with confidence. Book your consultation today!
In 15 Seconds, Determine Your Dental Implant Eligibility.

Can Dental Implants Work For You?

Take this 15-second quiz to see if dental implants are right for you!

Discover the Best Option to Get a Beautiful White Smile

Discover Your Orthodontic Options to See Which is the Best for You

Fill out this short Smile Assessment to discover which teeth straightening option is best for you!

Request an Appointment

Our dedicated team is here to provide you with personalized attention and exceptional care, tailored to meet your unique dental needs.